Verantwortliche Jugend

Geschrieben von Webmaster. Veröffentlicht in Abteilung

MÄNNLICH

 Betreuer

A-Jugend

 

Sergei Bem

 

B-Jugend

 

Thomas Wald & Dieter Epple

thomas.wald@kabelbw.de & epple.dieter@t-online.de

C-Jugend

 

Fynn Lubkowitz & Luca Bächle

fynn.lubkowitz@yahoo.de & lucatimbaechle@gmx.de

D-Jugend

 

 nicht gemeldet

 

E-Jugend

 

Sebastian Baumann, Jens Tombrägel & Falk Kazmaier

baumann-sebastian@web.de


WEIBLICH

Betreuer

A-Jugend

 

Sven Laubscher & Marcus Flum

laubschersven@web.de

B-Jugend

 

Sabrina Klein & Alicia Tegethoff

sabrina.klein12@gmx.de

C-Jugend

 

Ramona Ringelspacher & Alicia Tegethoff

alicia-t@web.de

D-Jugend

 

Jana Fiegenbaum & Ina Renz

jana_fiegenbaum@gmx.de

E-Jugend

 

Markus Schlenk & Markus Renz

markanki@web.de


Minis                                         Sebastian Baumann
                                                  baumann-sebastian@web.de